Search Help

Simply type a keyword or short sentence relating to your query into the box below, and our help system will return the most relevant articles.


What happens to my progress bar and my chests during a period of self-exclusion

Your progress bar and your boost will reset if you are inactive for three full calendar months. Also, you have the same period of time to open a Chest before it expires. Since you will not be playing with us during the self-exclusion period, then both will expire if the restriction is for more than three months.


Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles