Search Help

Simply type a keyword or short sentence relating to your query into the box below, and our help system will return the most relevant articles.

Search

Using the Self Exclusion feature

You have the option to exclude yourself from playing for a specific period of time. To apply this to your account, go to the main lobby and select:

'Tools' > 'Responsible Gaming' > 'Exclude me from playing'

This will allow you to voluntarily exclude yourself from all play during the period of time you choose to specify.

During the period of 'Self-Exclusion' you will be permitted to log in to your Stars Account, but will not be permitted to play real or play money games or to make deposits. The 'Transfer Funds' function will also be unavailable and you will be automatically unregistered from any tournament that begins during the self-exclusion period. Also, you will not receive any marketing emails or newsletters from us.

Once you request and confirm the self-exclusion, we cannot reverse the decision and you must wait until the period expires in order to be able to play again.

Feedback

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles