Search Help

Simply type a keyword or short sentence relating to your query into the box below, and our help system will return the most relevant articles.

Search

Opting in or out of leader boards

To opt out of a specific Leader Board, open it up and scroll down to the bottom. You will see a message that reads: "Click here to stop participating in this Leader Board". You can repeat this process for any Leader Boards from which you would like to be removed.

If you would like to rejoin a Leader Board, open it up and either click the "Join" button at the top or scroll down and click where you see: "Click here to start participating in this Leader Board".

If you would like to opt out of *all* Leader Boards, go to:

  1. Settings
  2. Leader Boards
  3. Select "Remove from All"

Or, if you are using a mobile device, go to:

  1. App menu ('More' menu on iOS)
  2. Settings and Tools
  3. Leader Boards
  4. Select "Remove from All"

You can also select "Add to All" to join all available Leader Boards, as well as choose to automatically participate in any new Leader Boards as they become available.

Please keep in mind that when you opt out from any Leader Board your score will automatically be reset to zero. If you rejoin the Leader Board later, it will not be possible to retroactively add any points earned while you were opted out. There are no exceptions to this rule, so please be careful before choosing to opt out of any Leader Board.

Feedback

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles