Search Help

Simply type a keyword or short sentence relating to your query into the box below, and our help system will return the most relevant articles.

Search

Removing an existing currency

To close a currency bankroll, simply choose the appropriate currency tab in the cashier, and click the Delete Account link.

Please note that:

  • you cannot close a bankroll which has funds in it. You should first move or withdraw any funds in the bankroll to be closed.
  • you cannot close the US Dollar (USD) bankroll.
  • if you are closing a bankroll in which you have a pending or partially-earned bonus, the bonus will expire so we suggest that you close the bankroll after all pending bonuses for that currency are completed. In addition, in the case of a multi-deposit bonus, you would also lose the opportunity to make further deposits towards the bonus.

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles